Tags

, , ,

I signed up for Blogging 101 on WordPress! I thought, since I am writing more now, I need some direction for improvement. Our first assignment is to write about ourselves….

I am someone who loves to reflect, even over think life, and writing helps me sort it out. I blog instead of free writing in a journal or diary to share with others that might benefit from my introspection. I didn’t want to write so personally that it was too much like a soap opera but to be more objective about life and write about the lessons I am learning.

I started blogging to use social media to reach out, teach and inspire the Lions in Lions Clubs International. Since I have only a few followers, I thought maybe I wasn’t being interesting enough to gain the followers. I hope this class helps me!

